Skip to Main Content

Contacts: Home

Name Role / Title Location On Campus Email
Alan Foran Programme Lead Bachelor (Hons) of Business Lafayette Room/ Floor 3 alan@cct.ie
Cinthia Figueiredo Faculty Administrator IT Faculty Office / Floor 3 cinthia@cct.ie
David McQuaid Programme Lead for MSc Data Analytics Lafayette Room/ Floor 3 dmcquaid@cct.ie
Debora Zorzi Librarian John Hume Library debora@cct.ie
Deirdre Nugent QA Lead QA Office Behan Room / Floor 1 dnugent@cct.ie
Denis Cummins Dean of Faculty; and Programme Lead for MA Int. Business; MSc Applied Software Development; Diploma in Applied Software Development; and Diploma in Data Analysis Faculty Office / Mezzanine dcummins@cct.ie
Dermot Glanville IT Faculty Coordinator IT Faculty Office / Floor 3 dglanville@cct.ie
Fiona O’Riordan Dean of Teaching & Learning Swift Room/ Floor 2 fiona@cct.ie
Ger O’Callaghan Head of Admissions Main Office / Floor 1 ger@cct.ie
Jason Samarakoon Pollard Admin & Operations Lead Main Office / Floor 1 jason@cct.ie
Jonathan O’Connor Facilities & Library Services Officer John Hume Library joconnor@cct.ie
Karl Gallagher Dean for Admin & Finance Main Office / Floor 1 karl@cct.ie
Kathleen Embleton Head of Student Services Main Office / Floor 1 kembleton@cct.ie
Ken Healy Ed Tech Manager; and Programme Lead for BSc (Hons) in Computing and Information Technology; and BSc in Information Technology Main Office / Floor 1 khealy@cct.ie
Marie McTigue Head of Marketing Main Office / Floor 1 mmctigue@cct.ie
Michael Weiss Programme Lead for Dipl in Networking and Systems Security Lafayette Room/ Floor 3 mweiss@cct.ie
Muhammad Iqbal Programme Lead for Higher Dip in Science in Data Analytics; and Higher Dip in Science in AI Applications Lafayette Room/ Floor 3 miqbal@cct.ie
Neil Gallagher College President O’Connell Room / Floor 4 neil@cct.ie
Ruth Ni Bheolain Dean of Academic Affairs QA Office Behan Room / Floor 1 ruth@cct.ie
Simon Kendrick Facilities & Security Officer Reception simon@cct.ie
Stephen Chandler Programme Lead: BA (Hons) Business Lafayette Room/ Floor 3 schandler@cct.ie
Zulaine Cardozo Senior Faculty Coordinator Faculty Office / Floor 3 zulaine@cct.ie